Divizile noastre

General Manager: Cristian Singer singer@paradigmaproduction.ro

Managing Director: Adrian E. Ionescu
aei@paradigmaproduction.ro

Events Coordinator: Stefan Dobrescu
stefan@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel:(+40)730.550.564

Events Coordinator: Eugen Anechitei
eugen@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel:(+40)730.550.580

Service Inquiry & Customer Support:

Sales&Marketing:
sales@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel: (+40) 21 352 25 94

Sales Manager:
Laura Ristea

laura@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel: (+40)730.550.568

Technical Department: Dan Albu
dan@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel: (+40) 730 076 473

Logistics Manager: Mirela Soiman
mirela.soiman@paradigmaproduction.ro
Tel: (+40)720.304.304